FAITHFULL THE BRAND

blog 1.jpgBLOG 3.jpgC58A1752.jpg

Location: Cove Beach Dubai
Wearing | Faithfull from ShopBop

Still having a Maldivian hangover after my recent trip to Rangali Island in the Maldives. This bohemian piece from Faithfull managed to send off that tropical vibe and I’m quite glad I can still manage to produce content consistent to the tropical feel I produced from my recent trip.

C58A1799.jpgedited123.jpgC58A1831.jpgblog 2.jpg

Happy weekend!

Sai xxx

One thought on “FAITHFULL THE BRAND

Leave a Reply

