BLACK JUMPSUIT

tru.jpg

1235.jpg

_8102427-3.jpg

(Wearing DKNY bag, sunglasses and Kimono inspired jumpsuit from Namshi)

I have been contemplating what makes an outfit edgy and though I’m doing a lifestyle/fashion blog, I wouldn’t be caught dead lining up in Dubai mall at 3am for HMBalmaination. I’m not that crazy about fashion. Recently however, I figured that my love for fashion is growing more and more. I’m starting to add color to my black and white wardrobe, in this entry, everything is fairly basic with the exception of the sunglasses. This made me realize that adding statement pieces to your wardrobe has a huge impact and I think I’ve just unlocked the secret to being edgy and that is being bold.

Leave a Reply

